Blog Archives https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/archives/feed en Fall Craft Fair this weekend! https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/fall-craft-fair-this-weekend Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:29:57 +0000 admin 237 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Are you getting the weekly announcements? https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/are-you-getting-the-weekly-announcements Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:05:58 +0000 Colin Chapman 233 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Easter at St. Peter's! https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/easter-at-st-peters Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:34:02 +0000 Colin Chapman 232 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org St. Peter’s Fifth Annual Chili Chowder Cookoff Contest https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/st-peters-fifth-annual-chili-chowder-cookoff-contest Sun, 10 Mar 2019 00:46:38 +0000 Colin Chapman 231 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Keep a Holy Lent at St. Peter's https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/keep-a-holy-lent-at-st-peters Tue, 05 Mar 2019 03:43:53 +0000 Colin Chapman 229 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Won't You Be My Neighbor? Movie Night https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/wont-you-be-my-neighbor-movie-night Thu, 14 Feb 2019 23:25:02 +0000 Colin Chapman 227 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Church Canceled Tomorrow Due to Weather https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/church-canceled-tomorrow-due-to-weather Sat, 19 Jan 2019 18:13:48 +0000 Colin Chapman 226 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Fall Outreach 2018 https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/fall-outreach-2018 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 01:25:53 +0000 Lee 224 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org St. Peter's Apple Country Craft Fair https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/st-peters-apple-country-craft-fair Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:23:22 +0000 Lee 184 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org The Tree of Life https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/the-tree-of-life Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:05:34 +0000 Lee 210 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Priest Pulse Podcast - Help My Unbelief: Deconstructionism and the Episcopal Church feat. Connor Gwin https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/priest-pulse-podcast-help-my-unbelief-deconstructionism-and-the-episcopal-church-feat-connor-gwin Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:47:48 +0000 Colin Chapman 209 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org On Bring Real, Right, and Witnesses https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/on-bring-real-right-and-witnesses Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:26:43 +0000 Colin Chapman 222 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Memorial Service for the Rev. Marjean Bailey https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/memorial-service-for-the-rev-marjean-bailey Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:05:38 +0000 Lee 207 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org On Overthinking it and Miracles https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/on-overthinking-it-and-miracles Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:31:12 +0000 Colin Chapman 223 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org St. Peter's 4th Annual Chili Cookoff https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/st-peters-4th-annual-chili-cookoff Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:19:10 +0000 Lee 204 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Lent https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/lent Sun, 18 Feb 2018 15:48:08 +0000 Lee 199 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org On Loving Others as God Loves You https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/on-loving-others-as-god-loves-you Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:05:28 +0000 Colin Chapman 218 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org 2017 CROP Hunger Walk Results https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/2017-crop-hunger-walk-results Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:06:44 +0000 Lee 188 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org 2017 Greater Manchester Londonderry CROP Hunger Walk https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/2017-greater-manchester-londonderry-crop-hunger-walk Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:28:41 +0000 Lee 186 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org On Charlottesville & Hate https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/on-charlottesville-hate Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:24:06 +0000 Colin Chapman 221 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Support St. Andrew's Food Pantry https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/support-st-andrews-food-pantry Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:30:44 +0000 Lee 181 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Outreach News May 2017 https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/outreach-news-may-2017 Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:41:01 +0000 Lee 180 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Where do you find the time? https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/where-do-you-find-the-time- Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:17:56 +0000 Colin Chapman 178 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org St. Peter's 2017 Chili Cookoff https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/st-peters-2017-chili-cookoff Thu, 02 Feb 2017 02:20:03 +0000 Lee 166 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org 2016 CROP Hunger Walk Results https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/2016-crop-hunger-walk-results Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:32:13 +0000 Lee 156 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org 2016 Greater Manchester/Londonderry CROP Hunger Walk https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/2016-greater-manchesterlondonderry-crop-hunger-walk Thu, 29 Sep 2016 01:38:24 +0000 Lee 152 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org The irrational nature of God's Love https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/the-irrational-nature-of-gods-love Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:20:14 +0000 Colin Chapman 220 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org FROM THE INTERIM RECTOR https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/from-the-interim-rector Fri, 26 Aug 2016 15:06:16 +0000 Richard Matthews 143 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org New Rector at St. Peter's Episcopal Church https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/new-rector-at-st-peters-episcopal-church Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:50:53 +0000 admin 138 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org From the Rector July 2016 https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/from-the-rector-july-2016 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:34:43 +0000 Richard Matthews 137 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org From the Rector June 2016 https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/from-the-rector-june-2016 Sat, 28 May 2016 17:04:58 +0000 Richard Matthews 134 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Crop Walk 2016 https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/crop-walk-2016 Sat, 21 May 2016 01:59:12 +0000 Lee 132 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Habitat For Humanity https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/habitat-for-humanity Sat, 21 May 2016 01:54:32 +0000 Lee 131 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Prayer Shawls https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/prayer-shawls Sat, 21 May 2016 01:50:09 +0000 Lee 130 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org From the Rector https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/from-the-rector Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:16:58 +0000 Richard Matthews 119 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Chili Cookoff 2016 https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/chili-cookoff-2016 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20:21:12 +0000 Lee 109 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Meanderings from the Rector https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/meanderings-from-the-rector Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:49:06 +0000 Richard Matthews 38 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org New Interim https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/new-interim Wed, 01 Jul 2015 17:44:30 +0000 Richard Matthews 39 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org Sarah's Final Newsletter https://stpeterslondonderry.org/blog/sarahs-final-newsletter Mon, 01 Jun 2015 16:38:44 +0000 Sarah Rockwell 45 at https://stpeterslondonderry.org